Menu

Water Leys

Primary School

Term Dates

Academic Year 2021 - 2022 Term Dates

Autumn term 2021

School opens Thursday 26th August

School closed on bank holiday - Monday 30th August

Half-term break Monday 18th October – Friday 22nd October

School closed on Friday 12th November - INSET day

School closes Monday 20th December.  Christmas holiday starts on Tuesday 21st December

 

Spring term 2022

School opens Tuesday 4th January

Half-term break Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February

School closes Friday 8th April

 

Summer term 2022

School opens Monday 25th April

School closed on May Day bank holiday – Monday 2nd May

Half term break Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

School closes Thursday 7th July

 

 

Academic Year 2022 - 2023 Term Dates

Autumn term 2022

School opens Tuesday 30th August

Half-term break Monday 17th October – Friday 21st October

School closes Friday 16th December. 

 

Spring term 2023 

School opens Tuesday 3rd January

Half-term break Monday 20th February – Friday 24th February

School closes Friday 31st March

 

Summer term 2023 

School opens Monday 17th April

School closed on May Day bank holiday – Monday 1st May

Half term break Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

School closes Wednesday 12th July

 

Top