Menu

Water Leys

Primary School

Term Dates

Academic Year 2020 - 2021 Term Dates

 

Autumn term 2020

School opens Wednesday 26th August

Half-term break Monday 19th October – Friday 23rd October

School closes Thursday 17th December

 

Spring term 2021

School opens Tuesday 5th January

Half-term break Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

School closes Friday 26th March

 

Summer term 2021

School opens Monday 12th April

School closed on May Day bank holiday – Monday 3rd May

Half term break Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

School closes Friday 9th July

Academic Year 2021 - 2022 Term Dates

 

Autumn term 2021

School opens Thursday 26th August

School closed on bank holiday - Monday 30th August

Half-term break Monday 18th October – Friday 22nd October

School closed on Friday 12th November - INSET day

School closes Monday 20th December.  Christmas holiday starts on Tuesday 21st December

 

Spring term 2022

School opens Tuesday 4th January

Half-term break Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February

School closes Friday 8th April

 

Summer term 2022

School opens Monday 25th April

School closed on May Day bank holiday – Monday 2nd May

Half term break Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

School closes Friday 8th July

Top