Year 6 Kwick Cricket

The Year 6 children competed in an Intra-School Kwick Cricket tournament. Well done to ‘Team New Zealand’ for winning the competition (Louis Adam, Harley Baker, Shay Bishop-Mews, Mary Frost, Kezia Rule, Giselle Admire, Luke Bliss, Daniel Ford, Julia Philips and Aisha Tariq).

The Sports Leaders would like to give Sian Armstrong and Tom Wright a special mention for epitomising the ‘Spirit of the Games’. Sian was very respectful towards the leaders and Tom showed great determination. Well done!